UK Nationals

J/70 UK National Championship – Reduced to a one day event

12 October 2021

Nick Phillips’ Chaotic is the 2021 J/70 UK National Champion Doug Struth’s DSP is 2021 J/70 Corinthian UK National Champion The 2021 J/70 UK National Championships, hosted by the Royal Yacht Squadron, came to a dramatic conclusion on Sunday 10 October. Nick Phillips’ Chaotic and Doug Struth’s DSP winning the Open and Corinthian titles respectively.… […]

Read More

Burge and Schieber 2021 Fireball National Champions

3 October 2021

Matt Burge and Dan Schieber are the 2021 Gul Fireball National Champions Read More

Read More

Fireball National Championships – Burge and Schieber take lead on Day 2

1 October 2021

Matt Burge and Dan Schieber have a four point lead after three races were completed on day 2 of the Fireball National Championships at Hayling Island SC Read More

Read More

Fireball Nationals and 505 Eurocup at Hayling Island

30 September 2021

The first day of racing for the Fireball National Championship and 505 Eurocup at HISC was cancelled due to the strong wind conditions. Read More

Read More

Glyn Locke is 2021 HP30 Class National Champion

20 September 2021

Glyn Locke’s Toucan (RTYC) is the 2021 HP30 Class National Champion as eight Class winners take a bow at the Royal SouthernYC Land Union September Regatta Read More

Read More

HP30 National Championship – Tricky first day at Royal Southern

18 September 2021

Glyn Locke’s Farr 280 Toucan finished the first day of the HP30 National Championship at the top of the leader board Read More

Read More

Cadet UK National Championships – Title decided on countback

14 September 2021

Hannah Carruthers and George Cox-Olliff are the 2021 Cadet UK National Champions Read More

Read More

RS600 National Championship – First Title win for George Smith

13 September 2021

George Smith of Bough Beech SC is the 2021 RS600 National Champion – a much deserved and popular first win! Read More

Read More

RS700 National Championship – Galyer third Title win

12 September 2021

Theo Galyer from Hayling Island SC is the 2021 RS700 National Champion. Read More

Read More

RS800 National Championship – 2021 Title to Morris and Filmore

12 September 2021

Tom Morris and Guy Filmore from Hayling Island SC are the 2021 RS800 National Champions. In second place Robert Gullan and Tom Partington, Hayling Island SC, with third Hugh Shone and Fiona Hampshire of Swanage SC. Noble Marine 2021 RS800 National Championship – Final after 9 races (38 entries) 1st 1144 Tom Morris and Guy… […]

Read More

Load more